Board of Directors

Songcatchers Board of Directors

President – Angela Belsole

Vice President – Karenann Carty Ed.D.

Corresponding Secretary – Rosemarie Castellano

Treasurer – Frank DiMarco Esq. 

Maura Dennehy Esq. 

Rosa Rivera-McCutchen Ph.D.

Sr. Patricia Schifini, O.S.U.

Leah Sills

Ulysses Torres


Songcatchers Advisory Board Members

Dr. Gines Cano D.M.A. 

Dr. Domenic Guastaferro Ed.D.

Dianne Flagello

Martha Lopez-Hanratty

Barry Charles Hoffman

Cecilia Roddy, MSW

​Teresa Wager

  • YouTube
  • White Instagram Icon

Mailing Address

2005 Palmer Avenue, #252

Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Us

Tel: 914-654-1178


Office Address

50 Washington Ave .

New Rochelle, NY 10801